Resources by 2007

Richard Land on the Supreme Court decision in Gonzales v. Carhart and Gonzales v. Planned Parenthood Continue...

Dr. Richard Land will be appearing on The Colbert Report on Comedy Central this evening to discuss his book, The Divided States of America? The program airs at 10:30 p.m. CT/11:30 p.m. ET. It will also be broadcast again on... Continue...

While we affirm the ethical principles that inform S.30, we can neither endorse nor oppose it in its current form. We applaud the bill’s efforts to chart a path toward therapies and cures while trying to protect nascent human embryonic... Continue...

Dr. Richard Land will appear live in the studio on Hardball with Chris Matthews on MSNBC tomorrow night at 4 PM CT/5 PM ET. He will be discussing his new book, The Divided States of America? What Liberals AND Conservatives... Continue...

Richard Land, president of the Southern Baptist Convention’s Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission, sought to bring clarity to the recent discussion of comprehensive immigration reform: Continue...

Dr. Land will be on Fox & Friends tomorrow morning to discuss his new book, _The Divided States of America? What Liberals AND Conservatives Are Missing in the God-and-Country Shouting Match!_ He will be in their New York studio and... Continue...

“God has more to do with America than Liberals may think, and less than Conservatives assume,” says Richard Land in his new book, The Divided States of America? What Liberals AND Conservatives are Missing in the God-and-Country Shouting Match! (Thomas... Continue...

Dr. Land will be on Hardball with Chris Matthews this evening at 4:30 PM CT/5:30 PM ET with Tony Perkins to discuss the role of family and religion in the 2008 presidential election. Continue...

Dr. Richard Land to appear on "NBC Nightly News":http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3032619/ with Brian Williams this evening. The topic of conversation will be Gingrich's admission of a marital affair. Check local listings for air time. Continue...

Dr. Richard Land will appear on CNN's "Headline News":http://www.cnn.com/HLN/ (live) today between 6:00-7:00pm ET, 5:00-6:00pm CT. "Prime News":http://www.cnn.com/CNN/Programs/prime.news/ has invited him to discuss Giuliani, Gingrich and the 2008 election. Continue...