Resources on Politics

Dr. Richard Land appeared on the "Albert Molher Program":http://www.albertmohler.com/radio_list.php on Thursday May 3, 2007 to discuss his new book, "The Divided States of America?":http://www.parable.com/familybookstore/item_9780849901409.htm"Click to listen":http://www.albertmohler.com/radio_show.php?cdate=2007-05-03 to the program "here":http://www.albertmohler.com/radio_show.php?cdate=2007-05-03. Continue...

Dr. Richard Land has been chosen as "Fox News Sunday's":http://www.foxnews.com/fns/ "Power Player of the Week." Dr. Land sat down with host "Chris Wallace":http://www.foxnews.com/fns/ this week in Washington, DC, to discuss the 2008 election, among other topics.This program will air on... Continue...

Dr. Richard Land will be appearing on The Colbert Report on Comedy Central this evening to discuss his book, The Divided States of America? The program airs at 10:30 p.m. CT/11:30 p.m. ET. It will also be broadcast again on... Continue...

Dr. Richard Land will appear live in the studio on Hardball with Chris Matthews on MSNBC tomorrow night at 4 PM CT/5 PM ET. He will be discussing his new book, The Divided States of America? What Liberals AND Conservatives... Continue...

Dr. Land will be on Fox & Friends tomorrow morning to discuss his new book, _The Divided States of America? What Liberals AND Conservatives Are Missing in the God-and-Country Shouting Match!_ He will be in their New York studio and... Continue...

“God has more to do with America than Liberals may think, and less than Conservatives assume,” says Richard Land in his new book, The Divided States of America? What Liberals AND Conservatives are Missing in the God-and-Country Shouting Match! (Thomas... Continue...

Dr. Land will be on Hardball with Chris Matthews this evening at 4:30 PM CT/5:30 PM ET with Tony Perkins to discuss the role of family and religion in the 2008 presidential election. Continue...

Dr. Richard Land will appear on CNN's "Headline News":http://www.cnn.com/HLN/ (live) today between 6:00-7:00pm ET, 5:00-6:00pm CT. "Prime News":http://www.cnn.com/CNN/Programs/prime.news/ has invited him to discuss Giuliani, Gingrich and the 2008 election. Continue...

Richard Land will be live on "The Albert Mohler Program":http:www.albertmohler.com today (Friday, Mar 9) at 5:00 PM ET, 4:00 CT. Russell Moore guest hosts the AMP as they discuss Giuliani, Gingrich and values voters. Continue...

Dr. Richard Land will be on MSNBC tomorrow morning after 9:30 a.m. CT/10:30 a.m. ET to discuss Rudy Giuliani and the 2008 election. Continue...