Research Fellows

Adam Groza, PhD: Vice President and Professor at Gateway Seminary

Alan Branch, PhD (@AlanBranch1010): Professor of Christian Ethics at Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Alicia Wong, PhD: Associate Professor of Women’s Ministry at Gateway Seminary

Andrew Lewis, PhD (@andrewrlewis): Associate Professor at University of Cincinnati

Barry Creamer, PhD (@barrycreamer): President at Criswell College

Bart Barber, PhD (@bartbarber): Pastor at First Baptist Church

Bruce Ashford, PhD (@BruceAshford): Provost at Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Bryan Baise, PhD (@bryanbaise): Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Apologetics at Boyce College

C. Ben Mitchell, PhD: Graves Professor of Moral Philosophy at Union University

Christiana Holcomb, JD: Legal Counsel for Alliance Defending Freedom

Curtis Woods, PhD: Assistant Professor of Applied Theology and Biblical Spirituality at Southern Baptist Theological Seminary & Associate Executive Director for Kentucky Baptist Convention

Dan DeWitt, PhD (@Dandewitt): Director of Center for Biblical Apologetics and Associate Professor of Applied Theology and Apologetics at Cedarville University

Daniel Patterson, PhD (@dlpatterson): Vice President for Operations and Chief of Staff at the Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission

David Schrock, PhD (@davidschrock): Pastor of Preaching and Theology at Occoquan Bible Church

Denny Burk, PhD (@dennyburk): Professor of Biblical Studies at The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Don Buckley, MD: President of Spanish Trail Family Physicians

Dustin Bruce, PhD (@dustinbruce): Dean of Boyce College

Evan Lenow, PhD (@evanlenow): Director of Church and Minister Relations at Mississippi College

Hershael York, PhD (@hershaelyork): Dean of the School of Theology at Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Hunter Baker, PhD (@hunterbaker): Dean of Arts and Sciences at Union University

Jacob Shatzer, PhD: Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Theological Studies at Union University

Jason G. Duessing, PhD (@jgduessing): Provost at Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

John D. Wilsey, PhD (@JDWilsey): Associate Professor of Church History at Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

John Mark Yeats, PhD (@jmyeats): Dean of Students at Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Jonathan Leeman, PhD (@JonathanLeeman): Editorial Director at 9Marks

Juan R. Sanchez, PhD (@manorjuan): Senior Pastor at High Pointe Baptist Church

Katie McCoy, PhD (@Katie_McCoy): Assistant Professor of Theology in Women’s Studies at Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Keith Whitfield, PhD (@kswhitfield): Dean of Graduate Studies & Associate Professor of Christian Theology at Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Ken Magnuson, PhD (@kenmagnuson): Professor of Christian Ethics at Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Klon Kitchen (@klonkitchen): Senior Fellow for Technology and National Security at The Heritage Foundation

Lilly Park, PhD (@LillyPark30): Assistant Professor of Biblical Counseling at Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Malcolm Yarnell, PhD (@myarnell): Research Professor at Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Mark Liederbach, PhD (@mliederbach): Professor of Ethics, Theology, and Culture and Vice President at Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Matthew Arbo, PhD (@MatthewBArbo): Assistant Professor of Theological Studies and Director of the Center for Faith and Public Life at Oklahoma Baptist University

Matthew C. Millsap, PhD (@mattmillsap): Assistant Professor of Christian Studies at Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Matthew J. Hall, PhD (@MatthewJHall): Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Administration at Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Matthew Y. Emerson, PhD (@M_Y_Emerson): Dickinson Associate Professor of Religion at Oklahoma Baptist University

Nathan Finn, PhD (@nathanafinn): Provost and Dean of the University Faculty at North Greenville University

Norris Grubbs, PhD (@norris_grubbs): Provost at New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary

Palmer H. Williams, JD (@palmerhwilliams): Founding Partner at The Peacefield Group

Paul Miller, PhD (@Pauldmiller2): Professor of Practice of International Affairs at Georgetown University

Phillip Bethancourt, PhD (@pbethancourt): Executive Vice President at the Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission

R. Lucas Stamps, PhD (@lukestamps): Associate Professor of Christian Studies at Anderson University

Rhyne Putman, PhD (@rhyneputman): Associate Professor of Theology and Culture at New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary

Sam Webb, JD (@samwebb1876): Attorney at The Cox Law Firm & Professor at Texas A&M University

Scott James, MD: Assistant Professor and Program Director for Pediatric Infectious Diseases at the University of Alabama Birmingham

Stephen Presley, PhD (@sopresley): Associate Professor of Church History at Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Steve Lemke, PhD (@lemke_w): Professor of Philosophy and Ethics at New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary

Thomas Kidd, PhD (@ThomasSKidd): Vardaman Distinguished Professor of History at Baylor University

Travis Wussow, JD (@traviswussow): Vice President for Public Policy and General Counsel at The Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission

Trey Dimsdale, PhD (@Trey Dimsdale): Director of Program Outreach at Acton Institute

Walter Strickland, PhD (@w_strickland): Associate Vice President for Kingdom Diversity Initiatives and Assistant Professor of Theology at Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary